3-Day Military Diet – Day 2

Good evening, all, I had a very good day today.  I am proud to say that I completed day 1 of the military diet, with no cheats whatsoever.

I feel great, and hope that I didn’t affect my results too badly with yesterdays unfortunate events.

For breakfast today I had a hard boiled egg on a slice of multi-grain bread, and half a banana.

For lunch I had a hard boiled egg, and 5 saltines along with 30g of cheddar instead of the cottage cheese, because I still haven’t gone shopping.

And for dinner, both me and my son had 2 hot dogs, 1 cup of broccoli, 1/2 cup of carrots, 1/2 a banana and 1/2 a cup of vanilla ice cream.

I did a little running around (I went out to buy the ice cream) and I even worked out for about 30 minutes tonight.

This was a much better day for me, tomorrow is the last day of this diet, wish me luck, Friday’s are tough!

Off I go, I need some rest to get off to a good start tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

