GM Diet – Day 3

Good evening, all!  Today I was allowed to have veggies and fruits, but no potato and no bananas.  Today was a good day, I got to eat a lot of food, and if you ask me, fruits are better for breakfast than veggies!  I did however, have to pee a lot, just like the first two days, and with this diet, I have been very regular, which is good, better out than in, I say!

I did get a chance to work out today for a bit this evening, and I feel good, with this diet, there isn’t any starvation, so overall, no headaches, I can cope, and I can workout without feeling light headed.

Breakfast – I had raspberries and watermelon.

Lunch – Clementine, quite a few blue plums, I think 7 of them, (they are really little) and carrot sticks.

Dinner – Zucchini (cooked with Pam again) they were sooo yummy – broccoli and green beans – I just cooked up a bunch and my kids ate them as well (along with their chicken burgers).  Which by the way smelled so good, and I didn’t cheat at all.

Later this evening, I had watermelon for snack, but I have been trying my best not to eat after 7 or 8 at night.

I’m not really looking forward to tomorrow, I don’t drink milk, so I don’t know how this is going to go.  I’m not a fan of plain yogurt either, I may have to do some calorie to calorie substituting with a different dairy.

Off I go, dishes to be done before I call it a night.

Leave a Reply

