Fast Diet – Day 2

Good evening, today was the second day of my fast diet, and it was a good day, I have been so strict lately that this was a good day to kind of eat what I wanted to but keeping it healthy.

Breakfast:  hot water and lemon, Greek yogurt – lime flavoured – 100 calories

Lunch:  4 blue plums, 1 nectarine, pineapple Greek yogurt and some CheeCha’s which is a puffed potato chip – they are 160 calories for 68 of them and I had 34 – so 80 for that 100 for the yogurt, and about 80 for the fruit – 260

Snack – more CheeCha’s – 80

Dinner – tacos –  I had 3 soft tacos with beef, cheese, lettuce, tomato, sour cream, and hot sauce so on average they are about 250 each – which is about 750 calories

Snack:  Breyers Vanilla Ice Cream – 1/2 cup – 130 calories

So my full day was 1320 calories, a little more that I could have done with, but I didn’t eat after 7.

Tomorrow is another 1200-1500 calorie day and I need to try to eat a little better than today.

Off I go, need to get my beauty sleep!

Leave a Reply

