Fast Diet – Day 5

Good morning, I totally forgot to blog yesterday.  My day did go well, there was no cheating and I stayed under 500 calories.

For breakfast I had 5 blue plums – they are really little it only adds up to about 2 actual plums – 80 calories

For lunch I had a very large carrot – about 35 calories

For dinner I had 2 eggs – extra large about 160 calories.

To be honest, I was way below the 500 calorie mark, but the day was easy and I wasn’t hungry.

Tonight I am meeting a friend and am having a couple of drinks after a training session with Google, I know that there will be refreshments and drinks and dinner out, so I am going to do my best to stay on track with less than 1500 calories.

Off I go, have to get ready for work!

Leave a Reply

