Day 2 of the diet has gone well, I find that I am mostly full and not getting through the food that I am allowed to have, again the diet is the same as yesterday, and again, I still don’t have brown rice cereal, I ate just a 1/2 cup of brown rice, about 1/2 a cup of strawberries and a few nuts – I made my lunch this morning, and I used a can of tuna, and stir fried it with rice and broccoli, to be honest, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be.

I don’t recall if tuna was on the list, but I didn’t have anything ready, in fact, I believe I have to make rice first thing in the morning, so that I can make my lunch and I have left over chicken that I can stir fry and will take that for lunch.

For dinner, I had another stir fry – with chicken.  I haven’t been very regular, but there isn’t much fibre in this diet, I took an apple with me but like I said, I really had too much food for the day so that apple is still sitting in my purse, I will eat the apple tomorrow instead of the nuts.

Off, I go, I need to prepare for this diet, and ensure that I have everything ready to go tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

