Good morning, I have been suffering with a bit of a cold and so I took some night time Tylenol and went to bed very early last night.

On the diet side, I have been doing really well with this one, I have been staying regular and there is a lot of food to eat, so I’m not hungry which is good.

I have not cheated once, outside of a tsp or two of soy sauce in my stir fries, but other than that, totally sticking to the diet and in fact, I’m not eating all I am supposed to, which is probably not a good thing, but really, it is just too much.

Also, I have decided that this blog needs a bit of an overhaul, I am going to think about how I am going to fix this up a bit and I would welcome any suggestions so that I can bring great detail about each diet, and put in things that people are looking for based on each diet that I try.

I think I need a 0-10 kind of rating or bad, good, very good, very bad kind of rating for several different categories like hunger, variety, regularity, those types of things.

Anyway, I am going to be thinking about how to handle this and try to start something fresh and new next Sunday for the new diet.

Off, I go, I have an early client meeting, and need to get my make up on….

Leave a Reply

