Today was a really good day, a really, really good day, I finally “went”  and feel so much better.

Also, I had steak for breakfast and lunch, and I went to a convention, I didn’t have anything to eat there, and I turned down half a Krispy Kreme donut at Costco, it really was a good day.

Breakfast:  Steak (1/2 of a strip loin)

Lunch:  Steak (the other half of the strip loin), cucumbers

Snack: Almonds

Dinner:  Thinly sliced beef, mushrooms and onions, fried – kind of Korean BBQ style, at my dad’s house – but I didn’t have any rice.

Tomorrow, I will continue this diet, but, I will be out for the night and drinking with my best friend.  So, I will do my weigh in and full summary tomorrow morning, today was a 10/10.

Off I go, need to take these contacts out of my eyes!

Leave a Reply

