Hello all, I am doing my best to keep it up, I have been under the 1200 calories almost all week except today, today, I went to 1334, but I still stayed under 1500 calories.

I really need to prepare better, sure, I can eat what I want as long as I stay under 1200 calories, but I’m really not making good decisions, sometimes I have cookies and cupcakes for dinner, and though satisfying at the time, this is not really sustaining me.

I am in such a slump, look at me, blogging about many diets, then changing my mind and staying on one low calorie diet, I really need a life…I like the idea of blogging, but I wanted it be interesting, and I know that it isn’t.

I haven’t been keeping up with it, and I know that no one is interested in what poor food choices that I made staying under 1200 calories, they want something that gives them hope, something that they can relate to and something where they can learn and take things from, not just my little rant about how badly I ate and how I stayed under a certain caloric goal.

This blog needs another over haul, I haven’t decided how to do it, but I am going to become more interesting, offer more pertinent information, and come up with more thought provoking dialogue.  This will be my new life, and I will be a whole new Jenn.

I may only post once a week, but I will do my best to capture your hearts, and interest you the reader rather than making daily entries that aren’t at all interesting.

If anyone has some good tips and tricks for me, I’d love to hear them.

Thanks for reading,

Jenn

Leave a Reply

