The Miranda Sings Award

miranda-sings-award

I meant to post this a lot earlier, I was nominated for this award by PattiP0414

The purpose of the award is to let all of your blogging friends know what makes you happiest when thinking about yourself.

Rules:

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart etc!

7 Things I LOVE about myself:

  1. I love being a mom and that I try to be the best mom I can be to my kids.
  2. I love my sense of humour.
  3. I love writing this blog.
  4. I love my hair, I have great hair!
  5. I love my cooking, and my baking is getting better too!
  6. I love my work ethic, I am an excellent worker, I tend to do well in my professional life.
  7. I love my inner strength when dealing with what life throws at me.

My Nominees:

journeytoward

One Woman’s Weight Loss

michf1t

Vodka Water

Kelly

Weightlosssupportblog

fitdeedee

2 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

Leave a Reply

