30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 1

Since I haven’t been great at blogging, I thought that this blog challenge might just get me back into gear.  Thank you to Patti, for sending this to me to get me motivated!!

img_15241

20 Random Facts About Myself

  1. I have 3 beautiful children. A boy and a girl and an angel baby.
  2. I am half Japanese and half Hungarian.
  3. I hate water chestnuts.
  4. I have moved over 15 times.
  5. I love lasagne; it is my most favourite food.
  6. Clowns scare the crap out of me.
  7. Butterflies also scare the crap out of me, and no I don’t like moths either.
  8. I like to think that I have a great sense of humour.
  9. I have really awesome friends, whom I love very much.
  10. Currently, we have 2 cats in the house
  11. I love to sing, but I’m not very good at it, but I don’t care.
  12. I love to dance, I’m not very good at that either, but I don’t care.
  13. I love my career; I am the Director of Client Services with a Premier Google Partner.
  14. I have an addiction to the game Candy Crush…I am currently on level 2034
  15. I have dieted my entire life.
  16. I don’t like my feet being touched.
  17. My favourite colour is green.
  18. I love my hair, I barely go to salons or get it cut, it just grows, and I love it.
  19. I make damn good banana bread.
  20. I have two tattoos.

Day 1 down!  Feel free to try the 30 day blog challenge along with me!  🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 1

  1. Is it me, or are there some facts missing? 12, 14, and 16-20 seem to be missing! I thought maybe my phone was acting crazy. Nope. The iPad shows the same thing! Don’t skimp out, Girlie! 😉

    💜💜

    Like

    1. They are all there, how come you don’t see them? That concerns me, I had originally done it on word and had copy and pasted it to the blog yesterday. When I look at it all the numbers are there, that is so weird that it isn’t showing up properly, though.

      This is it copied from above, just didn’t copy the numbers:

      I have 3 beautiful children. A boy and a girl and an angel baby.
      I am half Japanese and half Hungarian.
      I hate water chestnuts.
      I have moved over 15 times.
      I love lasagne; it is my most favourite food.
      Clowns scare the crap out of me.
      Butterflies also scare the crap out of me, and no I don’t like moths either.
      I like to think that I have a great sense of humour.
      I have really awesome friends, whom I love very much.
      Currently, we have 2 cats in the house
      I love to sing, but I’m not very good at it, but I don’t care.
      I love to dance, I’m not very good at that either, but I don’t care.
      I love my career; I am the Director of Client Services with a Premier Google Partner.
      I have an addiction to the game Candy Crush…I am currently on level 2034
      I have dieted my entire life.
      I don’t like my feet being touched.
      My favourite colour is green.
      I love my hair, I barely go to salons or get it cut, it just grows, and I love it.
      I make damn good banana bread.
      I have two tattoos.

      Like

      1. Well, that IS odd! I saw all of those but the numbering was off. It was fine up until 11. Then it went all wonky! Not quite sure what happened! Is all good, though. 😊

        💜💜

        Like

Leave a Reply

