Blog Challenge – Day 13

Describe 5 Weaknesses You Have

  1. Willpower – I really have none, if I want something I have to have it, the urge gets really strong and over powers any sane thoughts of going without it.
  2. Upper Body Strength – I have none. I am actually a weakling, and have trouble lifting anything.
  3. Sports – I am not good with sports of any kind – even at the gym, I’m not very coordinated.
  4. I’m not the greatest team player, I prefer to do things on my own without help, because other people ruin things.
  5. My self-esteem – I’m not sure if this is a weakness, but I am very hard on myself, too hard on myself most of the time, I would like to be kinder to me, but I just can’t seem to do that. I am disappointed in me more often than not.
Leave a Reply

