Blog Challenge – Day 14

Describe 5 Strengths That You Have

  1. I interview really well, I don’t always get the job, however, I have been told that I interview really well.
  2. I’m good at reading people, for the most part, sometimes I don’t trust me, but I should more often, my intuition is pretty good.
  3. On the sales side, I’m pretty good, I can build relationships pretty quickly
  4. I feel that I’m good at writing, not on a professional scale, but I enjoy it.
  5. My friends tell me that I have an inner strength, sometimes I don’t feel as strong as they think I am, and sometimes, I don’t want to be, but that’s just how I was built, I guess.
Leave a Reply

