Blog Challenge – Day 19

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would It Be and Why?

This is kind of a loaded question, my first thought is somewhere warm with a beach, so the Caribbean, but then I’d have to be rich, which I’m ok with, but realistically, I have 2 places, I’d like to move closer to the lake, in the townhouses by the marina, those houses are really nice, and I’d love to live there.  If I move from here to there, Devin doesn’t have to change schools or lose any friends, and it would be convenient while I’m still working.  But then my second place is when I retire, I would like to retire somewhere in the country in a small town, I’d like to be close to the centre of town because I want to be near people, and I want to be within 30-45 minutes of a city so that I can still get things I need and be close enough to get there easily.  I like small towns, and being away from the hustle and bustle.

3 thoughts on “Blog Challenge – Day 19

Leave a Reply

