Blog Challenge – Day 27

What is Your Favourite Part of Your Body and Why?

Ok, I’m going to have to go with my hair, if that counts as part of my body.  I love my hair, I love long hair, and, knock on wood, I haven’t had to dye my hair yet.  I still have my natural colour, I know it won’t last that much longer, but I’m happy I don’t have that extra added cost each month to keep up with covering grey.

If I actually have to pick a part of my body, then my next favourite body part would be my eyes, I like my eyes, their brown, and Asian, I have my dad’s eyes, and I get compliments – well, I used to get compliments about my eyes.

Leave a Reply

